March 23 - May 12, 2019
হোম  »  ক্রিকেট  »  IPL 2019  »  দলগুলি  »  নিউজ
Mumbai Indians (MI) is the only team after Chennai Super Kings to have lifted the IPL trophy three times. Under the leadership of their charismatic captain Rohit Sharma, MI must be rearing to make it to the playoffs this year, after a disastrous last season. The 2017 IPL champions failed to defend their title in 2018. Often called the 'late bloomers', MI would be hoping for a better show this year. Here is the team information about MI.

Mumbai দল নিউজ

চটজলদি খবরের আপডেট পান
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more