হোম  »  ক্রিকেট  »  Tri Series in Scotland 2019  »  সূূচি ফলাফল

Tri Series in Scotland 2019 সূূচি & ফলাফল

41 ওডিআই

ম্যাচ
ধরন
দল
ফলাফল
Match 42,
Oct 02 2021, Sat - 04:00 PM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
Oman
Scotland
No Result
Match 41,
Oct 01 2021, Fri - 04:00 PM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
Oman
Papua New Guinea
Oman won by 3 wickets
Match 40,
Sep 29 2021, Wed - 04:00 PM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
Papua New Guinea
Scotland
Scotland won by 4 wickets
Match 39,
Sep 28 2021, Tue - 11:00 AM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 2), Al Amerat, Oman
ODI
Oman
Scotland
Scotland won by 18 runs
Match 38,
Sep 26 2021, Sun - 11:00 AM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 2), Al Amerat, Oman
ODI
Oman
Papua New Guinea
Oman won by 110 runs
Match 37,
Sep 25 2021, Sat - 11:00 AM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 2), Al Amerat, Oman
ODI
Papua New Guinea
Scotland
Scotland won by 6 wickets
Match 36,
Sep 20 2021, Mon - 04:00 PM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
Oman
United States
Oman won by 72 runs
Match 35,
Sep 19 2021, Sun - 04:00 PM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
Oman
Nepal
Nepal won by 7 wickets
Match 34,
Sep 17 2021, Fri - 04:00 PM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
Nepal
United States
United States won by 6 wickets
Match 33,
Sep 16 2021, Thu - 04:00 PM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
Oman
United States
Oman won by 4 wickets
Match 32,
Sep 14 2021, Tue - 04:00 PM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
Oman
Nepal
Oman won by 5 wickets
Match 31,
Sep 13 2021, Mon - 04:00 PM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
Nepal
United States
Nepal won by 5 wickets
Match 30,
Feb 12 2020, Wed - 09:00 AM
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal
ODI
Nepal
United States
Nepal won by 8 wickets
Match 29,
Feb 11 2020, Tue - 09:00 AM
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal
ODI
United States
Oman
Oman won by 92 runs
Match 28,
Feb 09 2020, Sun - 09:00 AM
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal
ODI
Nepal
Oman
Oman won by 8 wickets
Match 27,
Feb 08 2020, Sat - 09:00 AM
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal
ODI
Nepal
United States
Nepal won by 35 runs
Match 26,
Feb 06 2020, Thu - 09:00 AM
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal
ODI
Oman
United States
Oman won by 6 wickets
Match 25,
Feb 05 2020, Wed - 09:00 AM
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal
ODI
Nepal
Oman
Oman won by 18 runs
Match 5,
Jan 11 2020, Sat - 11:30 AM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
Oman
United Arab Emirates
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Match 4,
Jan 09 2020, Thu - 11:30 AM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
United Arab Emirates
Namibia
United Arab Emirates won by 8 wickets
Match 3,
Jan 08 2020, Wed - 11:30 AM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
Oman
Namibia
Namibia won by 52 runs
Match 2,
Jan 06 2020, Mon - 11:30 AM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
United Arab Emirates
Namibia
United Arab Emirates won by 8 runs
Match 1,
Jan 05 2020, Sun - 11:30 AM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
ODI
Oman
United Arab Emirates
Oman won by 5 wickets
Match 18,
Dec 15 2019, Sun - 11:30 AM
ICC Academy Oval 1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ODI
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
United Arab Emirates won by 7 wickets
Match 17,
Dec 14 2019, Sat - 11:30 AM
ICC Academy Oval 1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ODI
United States
Scotland
Scotland won by 4 wickets
Match 16,
Dec 12 2019, Thu - 11:30 AM
ICC Academy Oval 1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ODI
United Arab Emirates
United States
United States won by 98 runs
Match 15,
Dec 11 2019, Wed - 11:30 AM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
ODI
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Match 14,
Dec 09 2019, Mon - 11:30 AM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
ODI
United States
Scotland
United States won by 35 runs
Match 13,
Dec 08 2019, Sun - 11:30 AM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
ODI
United Arab Emirates
United States
United States won by 3 wickets
Match 12,
Sep 23 2019, Mon - 07:15 PM
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, USA
ODI
Papua New Guinea
Namibia
Namibia won by 27 runs
Match 11,
Sep 22 2019, Sun - 07:15 PM
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, USA
ODI
Papua New Guinea
Namibia
Namibia won by 4 wickets
Match 10,
Sep 20 2019, Fri - 07:15 PM
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, USA
ODI
United States
Namibia
Namibia won by 139 runs (DLS Method)
Match 9,
Sep 19 2019, Thu - 07:15 PM
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, USA
ODI
United States
Papua New Guinea
United States won by 62 runs
Match 8,
Sep 17 2019, Tue - 07:15 PM
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, USA
ODI
United States
Namibia
United States won by 5 wickets
Match 7,
Sep 13 2019, Fri - 07:15 PM
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, USA
ODI
United States
Papua New Guinea
United States won by 5 runs (DLS Method)
Match 6,
Aug 21 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
ODI
Oman
Papua New Guinea
Oman won by 4 wickets
Match 5,
Aug 20 2019, Tue - 03:30 PM
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
ODI
Scotland
Papua New Guinea
Scotland won by 38 runs
Match 4,
Aug 18 2019, Sun - 03:30 PM
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
ODI
Scotland
Oman
Scotland won by 85 runs
Match 3,
Aug 17 2019, Sat - 03:30 PM
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
ODI
Scotland
Papua New Guinea
Scotland won by 3 wickets
Match 2,
Aug 15 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
ODI
Scotland
Oman
Oman won by 8 wickets
Match 1,
Aug 14 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
ODI
Oman
Papua New Guinea
Oman won by 4 wickets
পোল
চটজলদি খবরের আপডেট পান
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X