Premier Badminton League Winners & Runners List

  • সেশন 2019-20
    উইনার :বেঙ্গালুরু রাপটোরস
    রোনার-আপ : নর্থ ওয়েস্টার্ন ওয়ারিয়ার্স
    Bengaluru Raptors 4-2 North Eastern Warriors
  • সেশন 2018-19
    উইনার :বেঙ্গালুরু রাপটোরস
    রোনার-আপ : মুম্বই রকেটস
    Bengaluru Raptors 4-3 Mumbai Rockets
  • সেশন 2017-18
    উইনার :হায়দরাবাদ হান্টার্স
    রোনার-আপ : বেঙ্গালুরু রাপটোরস
    Hyderabad Hunters 4-3 Bengaluru Blasters
  • সেশন 2017
    উইনার :চেন্নাই superstarz
    রোনার-আপ : মুম্বই রকেটস
    Chennai Smashers 4-3 Mumbai Rockets
  • সেশন 2016
    উইনার :দিল্লি দাশেরস
    রোনার-আপ : মুম্বই রকেটস
    Delhi Dashers 4-3 Mumbai Rockets
পয়েন্টস টেবিল
দল M W L TP
নর্থ ওয়েস্টার্ন ওয়ারিয়ার্স NEW 30 13 11 22
বেঙ্গালুরু রাপটোরস BR 30 13 11 22
চেন্নাই superstarz CS 30 10 14 22
Feb 9 07:00 PM Final
নর্থ ওয়েস্টার্ন ওয়ারিয়ার্স NEW বেঙ্গালুরু রাপটোরস BR 2 - 4
G. M. C. Balayogi SATS Indoor Stadium
চটজলদি খবরের আপডেট পান
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Yes No
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more