হোম  »  ক্রিকেট  »  ফলাফল

ক্রিকেট ফলাফল

তারিখ এবং সময়
দলগুলি
ফলাফল
3rd T20I,
Mar 08 2021, Mon - 03:30 AM (IST)
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua
শ্রীলঙ্কা 131/4
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ 134/7
West Indies won by 3 wickets
5th T20I,
Mar 07 2021, Sun - 04:30 AM (IST)
Sky Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
অস্ট্রেলিয়া 142/8
নিউজিল্যান্ড 143/3
New Zealand won by 7 wickets
4th Test,
Mar 04 2021, Thu - 09:30 AM (IST)
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, India
ইংল্য়ান্ড 205, 135
ভারত 365
India won by an innings and 25 runs
2nd T20I,
Mar 06 2021, Sat - 03:30 AM (IST)
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua
শ্রীলঙ্কা 160/6
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ 117
Sri Lanka won by 43 runs
4th T20I,
Mar 05 2021, Fri - 11:30 AM (IST)
Sky Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
অস্ট্রেলিয়া 156/6
নিউজিল্যান্ড 106
Australia won by 50 runs
1st T20I,
Mar 04 2021, Thu - 03:30 AM (IST)
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua
শ্রীলঙ্কা 131/9
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ 134/6
West Indies won by 4 wickets
1st Test,
Mar 02 2021, Tue - 11:00 AM (IST)
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Afghanistan 131, 135
জিম্বাবোয়ে 250, 17/0
Zimbabwe won by 10 wickets
3rd T20I,
Mar 03 2021, Wed - 11:30 AM (IST)
Sky Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
অস্ট্রেলিয়া 208/4
নিউজিল্যান্ড 144
Australia won by 64 runs
3rd Test,
Feb 24 2021, Wed - 02:30 PM (IST)
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, India
ইংল্য়ান্ড 112, 81
ভারত 145, 49/0
India won by 10 wickets
2nd T20I,
Feb 25 2021, Thu - 06:30 AM (IST)
University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand
নিউজিল্যান্ড 219/7
অস্ট্রেলিয়া 215/8
New Zealand won by 4 runs
1st T20I,
Feb 22 2021, Mon - 11:40 AM (IST)
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
নিউজিল্যান্ড 184/5
অস্ট্রেলিয়া 131
New Zealand won by 53 runs
2nd Test,
Feb 13 2021, Sat - 09:30 AM (IST)
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
ভারত 329, 286
ইংল্য়ান্ড 134, 164
India won by 317 runs
3rd T20I,
Feb 14 2021, Sun - 06:30 PM (IST)
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
সাউথ আফ্রিকা 164/8
পাকিস্তান 169/6
Pakistan won by 4 wickets
2nd Test,
Feb 11 2021, Thu - 09:00 AM (IST)
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ 409, 117
বাংলাদেশ 296, 213
West Indies won by 17 runs
2nd T20I,
Feb 13 2021, Sat - 06:30 PM (IST)
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
পাকিস্তান 144/7
সাউথ আফ্রিকা 145/4
South Africa won by 6 wickets
1st T20I,
Feb 11 2021, Thu - 06:30 PM (IST)
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
পাকিস্তান 169/6
সাউথ আফ্রিকা 166/6
Pakistan won by 3 runs
1st Test,
Feb 05 2021, Fri - 09:30 AM (IST)
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
ইংল্য়ান্ড 578, 178
ভারত 337, 192
England won by 227 runs
2nd Test,
Feb 04 2021, Thu - 10:15 AM (IST)
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi, Pakistan
পাকিস্তান 272, 298
সাউথ আফ্রিকা 201, 274
Pakistan won by 95 runs
1st Test,
Feb 03 2021, Wed - 09:00 AM (IST)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong, Bangladesh
বাংলাদেশ 430, 223/8 decl
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ 259, 395/7
West Indies won by 3 wickets
1st Test,
Jan 26 2021, Tue - 10:30 AM (IST)
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
সাউথ আফ্রিকা 220, 245
পাকিস্তান 378, 90/3
Pakistan won by 7 wickets
+ Load more
পোল
চটজলদি খবরের আপডেট পান
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X