হোম  »  ক্রিকেট  »  সূূচি

ক্রিকেট সূূচি

তারিখ এবং সময়
দল
ভেন্যু
Only T20I,
Jun 29 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM IST
স্কটল্যান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st T20I,
Jul 03 2020, Fri - 11:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
2nd T20I,
Jul 05 2020, Sun - 09:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
3rd T20I,
Jul 07 2020, Tue - 11:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st ODI,
Jul 11 2020, Sat - 05:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Lord's, London, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 14 2020, Tue - 05:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 16 2020, Thu - 05:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
The Bristol County Ground, Bristol, England
1st Test,
Jul 30 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
পাকিস্তান
Lord's, London, England
2nd Test,
Aug 07 2020, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
পাকিস্তান
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
1st ODI,
Aug 09 2020, Sun - 05:30 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
জিম্বাবোয়ে
TBC, TBC, TBC
2nd ODI,
Aug 12 2020, Wed - 05:30 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
জিম্বাবোয়ে
TBC, TBC, TBC
3rd ODI,
Aug 15 2020, Sat - 06:30 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
জিম্বাবোয়ে
Riverway Stadium, Townsville, Australia
3rd Test,
Aug 20 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
পাকিস্তান
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
1st T20I,
Aug 29 2020, Sat - 09:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
পাকিস্তান
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
2nd T20I,
Aug 31 2020, Mon - 07:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
পাকিস্তান
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
3rd T20I,
Sep 02 2020, Wed - 11:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
পাকিস্তান
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
1st ODI,
Sep 10 2020, Thu - 05:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
আয়ারল্যান্ড
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
2nd ODI,
Sep 12 2020, Sat - 05:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
আয়ারল্যান্ড
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
3rd ODI,
Sep 15 2020, Tue - 05:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
আয়ারল্যান্ড
Kia Oval, London, England
1st T20I,
Oct 04 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
Riverway Stadium, Townsville, Australia
2nd T20I,
Oct 06 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns, Australia
3rd T20I,
Oct 09 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
Metricon Stadium, Carrara, Australia
1st T20I,
Oct 11 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ভারত
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
2nd T20I,
Oct 14 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ভারত
Manuka Oval, Canberra, Australia
3rd T20I,
Oct 17 2020, Sat - 02:00 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ভারত
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Match 1,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
শ্রীলঙ্কা
আয়ারল্যান্ড
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 2,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
পাপুয়া নিউ গুয়েনা
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 3,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
বাংলাদেশ
Namibia
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 4,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
Netherlands
স্কটল্যান্ড
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 5,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 08:30 AM IST
আয়ারল্যান্ড
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 6,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
শ্রীলঙ্কা
পাপুয়া নিউ গুয়েনা
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 7,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 08:30 AM IST
Namibia
স্কটল্যান্ড
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 8,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
বাংলাদেশ
Netherlands
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 9,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
পাপুয়া নিউ গুয়েনা
আয়ারল্যান্ড
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 10,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
শ্রীলঙ্কা
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 11,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
Netherlands
Namibia
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 12,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
বাংলাদেশ
স্কটল্যান্ড
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 1,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
পাকিস্তান
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 2,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
ভারত
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 3,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
A1
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 4,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
নিউজিল্যান্ড
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 5,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
A2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 6,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 04:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 7,
Oct 27 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
নিউজিল্যান্ড
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 8,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 9,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 10,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
পাকিস্তান
A1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 11,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ভারত
A2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 12,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 13,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
B2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 14,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 09:30 AM IST
পাকিস্তান
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 15,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 02:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 16,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
Afghanistan
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 17,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ভারত
ইংল্য়ান্ড
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 18,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
A2
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 19,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 02:30 PM IST
নিউজিল্যান্ড
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 20,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 09:00 AM IST
পাকিস্তান
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 21,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
B2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 22,
Nov 04 2020, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
Afghanistan
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 23,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 09:00 AM IST
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 24,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
ভারত
B1
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 25,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
পাকিস্তান
B2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 26,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 27,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 09:00 AM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 28,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
A1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 29,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 30,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ভারত
Afghanistan
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 1,
Nov 11 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 2,
Nov 12 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Final,
Nov 15 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Only Test,
Nov 21 2020, Sat - 08:00 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Afghanistan
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
1st Test,
Dec 03 2020, Thu - 06:00 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ভারত
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
2nd Test,
Dec 11 2020, Fri - 09:00 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ভারত
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
3rd Test,
Dec 26 2020, Sat - 05:00 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ভারত
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
4th Test,
Jan 03 2021, Sun - 05:00 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ভারত
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st ODI,
Jan 12 2021, Tue - 11:30 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ভারত
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
2nd ODI,
Jan 15 2021, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ভারত
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
3rd ODI,
Jan 17 2021, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ভারত
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st ODI,
Jan 26 2021, Tue - 09:00 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
2nd ODI,
Jan 29 2021, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Manuka Oval, Canberra, Australia
3rd ODI,
Jan 31 2021, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Only T20I,
Feb 02 2021, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
পোল
চটজলদি খবরের আপডেট পান
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more