হোম  »  ক্রিকেট  »  সূূচি

ক্রিকেট সূূচি

তারিখ এবং সময়
দল
ভেন্যু
Match 1,
May 30 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 2,
May 31 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
পাকিস্তান
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 3,
Jun 01 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
নিউজিল্যান্ড
শ্রীলঙ্কা
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 4,
Jun 01 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
The Bristol County Ground, Bristol, England
Match 5,
Jun 02 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
বাংলাদেশ
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 6,
Jun 03 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
পাকিস্তান
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 7,
Jun 04 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
শ্রীলঙ্কা
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 8,
Jun 05 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
ভারত
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 9,
Jun 05 2019, Wed - 06:00 PM IST
বাংলাদেশ
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 10,
Jun 06 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 11,
Jun 07 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
পাকিস্তান
শ্রীলঙ্কা
The Bristol County Ground, Bristol, England
Match 12,
Jun 08 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
বাংলাদেশ
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 13,
Jun 08 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
নিউজিল্যান্ড
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 14,
Jun 09 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
ভারত
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 15,
Jun 10 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 16,
Jun 11 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
বাংলাদেশ
শ্রীলঙ্কা
The Bristol County Ground, Bristol, England
Match 17,
Jun 12 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
পাকিস্তান
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 18,
Jun 13 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
ভারত
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 19,
Jun 14 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 20,
Jun 15 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
শ্রীলঙ্কা
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 21,
Jun 15 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
Afghanistan
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 22,
Jun 16 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
ভারত
পাকিস্তান
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 23,
Jun 17 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
বাংলাদেশ
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 24,
Jun 18 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
Afghanistan
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 25,
Jun 19 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
নিউজিল্যান্ড
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
1st ODI,
Jun 19 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
Netherlands
জিম্বাবোয়ে
TBC, ,
Match 26,
Jun 20 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
বাংলাদেশ
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 27,
Jun 21 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
শ্রীলঙ্কা
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
2nd ODI,
Jun 21 2019, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Netherlands
জিম্বাবোয়ে
TBC, ,
Match 28,
Jun 22 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
ভারত
Afghanistan
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 29,
Jun 22 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 30,
Jun 23 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
পাকিস্তান
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
Lord's, London, England
1st T20I,
Jun 23 2019, Sun - 08:30 PM IST
Netherlands
জিম্বাবোয়ে
TBC, ,
Match 31,
Jun 24 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
বাংলাদেশ
Afghanistan
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 32,
Jun 25 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Lord's, London, England
2nd T20I,
Jun 25 2019, Tue - 08:30 PM IST
Netherlands
জিম্বাবোয়ে
TBC, ,
Match 33,
Jun 26 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
নিউজিল্যান্ড
পাকিস্তান
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 34,
Jun 27 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
ভারত
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 35,
Jun 28 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
শ্রীলঙ্কা
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 36,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
পাকিস্তান
Afghanistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 37,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
নিউজিল্যান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Lord's, London, England
Match 38,
Jun 30 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
ভারত
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 39,
Jul 01 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
শ্রীলঙ্কা
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
1st ODI,
Jul 01 2019, Mon - 03:15 PM IST
আয়ারল্যান্ড
জিম্বাবোয়ে
Bready, Derry, Ireland
Match 40,
Jul 02 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
বাংলাদেশ
ভারত
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 41,
Jul 03 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 42,
Jul 04 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 04 2019, Thu - 03:15 PM IST
আয়ারল্যান্ড
জিম্বাবোয়ে
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Match 43,
Jul 05 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
পাকিস্তান
বাংলাদেশ
Lord's, London, England
Match 44,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
শ্রীলঙ্কা
ভারত
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 45,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 07 2019, Sun - 03:15 PM IST
আয়ারল্যান্ড
জিম্বাবোয়ে
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Semi Final 1,
Jul 09 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
1st
4th
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
1st T20I,
Jul 10 2019, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
আয়ারল্যান্ড
জিম্বাবোয়ে
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Semi Final 2,
Jul 11 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
2nd
3rd
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd T20I,
Jul 12 2019, Fri - 08:30 PM IST
আয়ারল্যান্ড
জিম্বাবোয়ে
Bready, Derry, Ireland
3rd T20I,
Jul 13 2019, Sat - 08:30 PM IST
আয়ারল্যান্ড
জিম্বাবোয়ে
Bready, Derry, Ireland
Final,
Jul 14 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Lord's, London, England
Only Test,
Jul 24 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
আয়ারল্যান্ড
Lord's, London, England
1st Test,
Aug 01 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Test,
Aug 14 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Lord's, London, England
Match 1,
Aug 14 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
Oman
পাপুয়া নিউ গুয়েনা
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
Match 2,
Aug 15 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
স্কটল্যান্ড
Oman
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
Match 3,
Aug 17 2019, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
স্কটল্যান্ড
পাপুয়া নিউ গুয়েনা
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
Match 4,
Aug 18 2019, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
স্কটল্যান্ড
Oman
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
Match 5,
Aug 20 2019, Tue - 03:30 PM IST
স্কটল্যান্ড
পাপুয়া নিউ গুয়েনা
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
Match 6,
Aug 21 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
Oman
পাপুয়া নিউ গুয়েনা
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
3rd Test,
Aug 22 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
4th Test,
Sep 04 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
5th Test,
Sep 12 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Kia Oval, London, England
1st T20I,
Oct 27 2019, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
শ্রীলঙ্কা
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
2nd T20I,
Oct 30 2019, Wed - 01:40 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
শ্রীলঙ্কা
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
3rd T20I,
Nov 01 2019, Fri - 01:40 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
শ্রীলঙ্কা
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
1st T20I,
Nov 03 2019, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
পাকিস্তান
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd T20I,
Nov 05 2019, Tue - 01:40 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
পাকিস্তান
Manuka Oval, Canberra, Australia
3rd T20I,
Nov 08 2019, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
পাকিস্তান
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
1st Test,
Nov 21 2019, Thu - 05:30 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
পাকিস্তান
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
2nd Test,
Nov 29 2019, Fri - 09:00 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
পাকিস্তান
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
1st Test,
Dec 12 2019, Thu - 10:30 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
2nd Test,
Dec 26 2019, Thu - 05:00 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
1st Test,
Dec 26 2019, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
England in South Africa 2019/20
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
ইংল্য়ান্ড
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
3rd Test,
Jan 03 2020, Fri - 05:00 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd Test,
Jan 03 2020, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
England in South Africa 2019/20
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
ইংল্য়ান্ড
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
3rd Test,
Jan 16 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
England in South Africa 2019/20
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
ইংল্য়ান্ড
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
4th Test,
Jan 24 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
England in South Africa 2019/20
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
ইংল্য়ান্ড
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
1st ODI,
Feb 04 2020, Tue - 04:30 PM IST
England in South Africa 2019/20
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
ইংল্য়ান্ড
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Feb 07 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
England in South Africa 2019/20
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
ইংল্য়ান্ড
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Feb 09 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
England in South Africa 2019/20
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
ইংল্য়ান্ড
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
1st T20I,
Feb 12 2020, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
England in South Africa 2019/20
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
ইংল্য়ান্ড
Buffalo Park, East London, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Feb 14 2020, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
England in South Africa 2019/20
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
ইংল্য়ান্ড
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Feb 16 2020, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
England in South Africa 2019/20
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
ইংল্য়ান্ড
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
1st T20I,
Feb 21 2020, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
Australia in South Africa 2020
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Feb 23 2020, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
Australia in South Africa 2020
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Feb 26 2020, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
Australia in South Africa 2020
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st ODI,
Feb 29 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
Australia in South Africa 2020
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Boland Park, Paarl, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Mar 04 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
Australia in South Africa 2020
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Mar 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
Australia in South Africa 2020
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom, South Africa
1st ODI,
Mar 13 2020, Fri - 07:50 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd ODI,
Mar 15 2020, Sun - 04:50 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
3rd ODI,
Mar 20 2020, Fri - 07:50 AM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 1,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
শ্রীলঙ্কা
Qualifier A3
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 2,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
Qualifier A2
Qualifier A4
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 3,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
বাংলাদেশ
Qualifier B3
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 4,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
Qualifier B2
Qualifier B4
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 5,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier A3
Qualifier A4
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 6,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
শ্রীলঙ্কা
Qualifier A2
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 7,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier B3
Qualifier B4
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 8,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
বাংলাদেশ
Qualifier B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 9,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier A2
Qualifier A3
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 10,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
শ্রীলঙ্কা
Qualifier A4
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 11,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier B2
Qualifier B3
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 12,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
বাংলাদেশ
Qualifier B4
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 1,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
পাকিস্তান
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 2,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
ভারত
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 3,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
A1
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 4,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
নিউজিল্যান্ড
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 5,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
A2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 6,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 04:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 7,
Oct 27 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
নিউজিল্যান্ড
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 8,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 9,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 10,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
পাকিস্তান
A1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 11,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ভারত
A2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 12,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 13,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
B2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 14,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 09:30 AM IST
পাকিস্তান
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 15,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 02:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 16,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
Afghanistan
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 17,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ভারত
ইংল্য়ান্ড
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 18,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
A2
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 19,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 02:30 PM IST
নিউজিল্যান্ড
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 20,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 09:00 AM IST
পাকিস্তান
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 21,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
B2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 22,
Nov 04 2020, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
Afghanistan
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 23,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 09:00 AM IST
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 24,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
ভারত
B1
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 25,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
পাকিস্তান
B2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 26,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
অস্ট্রেলিয়া
নিউজিল্যান্ড
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 27,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 09:00 AM IST
ইংল্য়ান্ড
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 28,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ওয়েস্ট ইন্ডিজ
A1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 29,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
সাউথ আফ্রিকা
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 30,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ভারত
Afghanistan
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 1,
Nov 11 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 2,
Nov 12 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Final,
Nov 15 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
পোল
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more

পান মাইখেল-এর ব্রেকিং নিউজ অ্যালার্ট
mykhel Bengali

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X